Sunday, July 16, 2017

Jr.NTR Bigg Boss Telugu Begins Meet The 12 Contestants Here

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List: The Bigg Boss is the biggest and most controversial reality show in India, hosted by Salman Khan is a super hit in North India. Amidst all the controversies, the show always has a huge response all over. The same formula was being implemented in South India as well. The Bigg Boss Tamil is going really with its 20th Episode well in terms of craze and controversies.

This is the Bigg Boss Telugu, 12 celebrity contestants Who Will stay together in one house, cut off from the outside world for 70 days and their lives will be monitored by 60 cameras. In the first season of Bigg Boss in Telugu, following celebrities can also be a part of the show.

Bigg Boss Telugu 12 Contestants Here

  • Shiva Balaji
  • Mumaith Khan
  • Tejaswi Madivada
  • Dhanraj Adarsh
  • Sampoornesh Babu
  • Archana
  • Madhu Priya
  • Kalpana
  • Mahesh Kathi
  • Jyothi
  • Sameer
  • Hari Teja
  • Katthi Kartheeka
Coming to the Telugu version of Bigg Boss, Junior NTR is hosting this and the list of contenders is now out! After pulling out excitement from the audience with their creative advertisements, the Bigg Boss finally announced the participants of the show.

The first season of Bigg Boss in Telugu will be aired from July 16 on Star Maa.  It also marks the debut of Jr. NTR on the small screen as an anchor. The episodes of the show will air at 9:30 PM from Monday to Friday and on weekends at 9 PM on Star Maa.

Junior NTR has become the highest-paying celebrity in the Bigg Boss franchise after Salman Khan. He will be part of 30 episodes for which he is being paid a bomb. If the latest reports are to be believed, Jr.NTR is drawing a whopping Rs 25 crore to host Bigg Boss Telugu.

The Best Entertainment Portal For Movie Lovers !! @