Friday, August 04, 2017

Vivegam Movie Audio TrackList & Release Date Revealed

Vivegam Movie Audio TrackList
Vivegam Movie Audio Release: The much-awaited audio of Thala Ajith’s ‘Vivegam‘ will be out on August 7th, 2017.which directed by Siruthai Siva. Vivegam marks the third union of Ajith with Director Siruthai Siva, The film features Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Haasan in female lead roles, while Vivek Oberoi will be seen in the crucial role. The film is bankrolled by T.G.Thyagarajan under the banner, Sathyajyothi Films.

The album comprises of seven tracks belonging to different genres.So far, three singles like Surviva, Thalai Viduthalai, and Kadhalaada have been released online and met with good response.Vivegam audio predominantly is targeted at the youth and it is likely to strike a chord with them, considering three tracks have become chartbusters already.

The Film Music director Anirudh Ravichander has confirmed the news on Twitter and also revealed the complete songs list from the film.The audio of Vivegam will be launched directly online and there is no audio launch event like Ajith’s previous movies.

Vivegam Movie Audio Songs List

The Best Entertainment Portal For Movie Lovers !! @