Monday, August 07, 2017

Ajith's Vivegam Movie Tracklist

 Vivegam Movie Tracklist
Thala Ajith starrer forthcoming much-awaited film titled as Vivegam is in its post production works and makers are planning to release the audio from today.

Anirudh Ravichander is the music composer of this action entertainer which Siruthai Siva is helming the megaphone. Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Hassan are essaying female lead character. Check out 

Vivegam Movie Tracklist:

  1. Surviva
  2. Thalai Viduthalai
  3. Kadhalaada
  4. AK Thema Music (Ready to Rage)
  5. Veriyera
  6. Kadhalaada (Reprise)
  7. Never Give Up

The Best Entertainment Portal For Movie Lovers !! @