Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Jai Lava Kusa Movie Full Jukebox Songs

Jai Lava Kusa Movie Full Jukebox Songs: The makers of Jai Lava Kusa released the film's audio album at a function on Sunday evening. The songs jukebox of the film featuring Jr NTR in three roles surpassed 1 million views in just 12 hours.

Lahari Music/T-Series dropped the full songs jukebox of Jai Lava Kusa on its official YouTube channel on Sunday. This is probably for the first time in the history of Telugu cinema the jukebox of a film has received such a massive response. The movie starring Jr NTR, Raashi Khanna, and Nivetha Thomas, has become a trend setter.

Kalyanram Nandamuri, who is producing Jai Lava Kusa under his banner NTR Arts‏, Jai Lava Kusa has five songs and Devi Sri Prasad aka DSP has composed the music for the soundtracks. Chandrabose and Ramajogayya Sastry have penned the lyrics for the track, while Divya Kumar, Jaspreet Jasz, Ranina Reddy, Hemachandra and Nakash Aziz did the vocals.

Jai Lava Kusa Movie Full Jukebox Songs

The Jukebox of Jai Lava Kusa features only four songs. Hours after its release, the makers unveiled the fifth song as a surprise. A post on NTR Arts‏' Twitter page read: "The fifth song from #JaiLavaKusa, the special song, will be revealed as a surprise for fans soon" - @ThisIsDSP"

The Best Entertainment Portal For Movie Lovers !! @ http://www.southcolors.in/