49th Cinegoers Association Film Awards 2017 Presentation

The Cinegoers’ Association is organizing 49th Cinegoers Association Film Awards 2017 at Lalitha Kala Thoranam, Public Gardens on Sunday from 6 pm. State Legislative Assembly Speaker S Madhusudhana Chary will be the chief guest for the programme. MP K Keshava Rao will inaugurate the event and MP T Subbirami Reddy will present the Sobhan Babu’s Rolling Shields. Tourism Minister Azmeera Chandulal, Cinematography Minister T Srinivas Yadav and MLA and film actor N Balakrishna will be the guests.

Previous articleSherlyn Chopra Goes Topless For Latest Photoshoot
Next articleTamanna Bhatia Sexy Dance Moves on DJ Snake Magenta Riddim