Bobby (2017) Movie Full Audio Jukebox Songs


Bobby Jukebox Songs: The audio jukebox for upcoming romantic comedy movie ‘Bobby’ starring Niranj and Miya George is out. The movie has three melodious songs composed and arranged by Ronnie Raphael while Devika Murali has also composed music for a track titled Ithalidum.

Harisankar, Swetha Mohan, Vidhu Prathap, Karthik, and Jyotsna have lent their voices for the songs. Written and directed by Shebi, ‘Bobby’ is all set to hit screens tomorrow in Kerala. Sagar hydros have produced the movie under Suhra Entertainments banner. Listen to the complete songs from the movie here.

Previous articleMohanlal’s Television Show ‘Lalsalam’ On Air Shortly
Next articleTaapsee Pannu Latest Stills During Anando Brahma Interview