Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018 Results LIVE Updates

Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018 Results LIVE News Updates, The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is poised to form a government on its own in the southern state of Karnataka if the party manages to convert its leads to wins. This would also mean the grand old party Congress is now reduced to just three States — Punjab, Mizoram and the Union Territory of Puducherry.

The election in the R.R. Nagar constituency in Bengaluru has been postponed following the seizure of over 9,000 voter ID cards. The election in Jayanagar in the city has also been countermanded following the demise of BJP candidate and sitting MLA Vijay Kumar.

Previous articleAkhil Akkineni’s HELLO Movie Gets Nominated For World Stunt Awards
Next articleAmritha Aiyer latest Photos at Kasi Movie Pre Release Event