Listen Winner Telugu Movie Audio Jukebox Songs

Winner Telugu Movie Audio Jukebox Songs

Winner Jukebox Songs: Sai Dharam Tej and Rakul Preet Singh’s upcoming Telugu film “Winner” is gearing up to release on 24th February 2017. As release date getting closer, makers are promoting the movie by releasing the single song from the album in small intervals. Every song is launched by a special guest.The Winner first song Sitara Sitara is launched by Prince Mahesh Babu, Second song ‘Pichodne Ayipoya’ by Actress Samantha and third song ‘Suyaa Suyaa‘ launched by popular music director Anirudh Ravichander.

Winner Telugu movie is touted to be Youthful entertainer drama featuring Sai Dharam Tej in the lead actor and Rakul Preet Singh is Female lead opposite to him.The Film directed by Gopichand Malineni and bankrolled Tagore Madhu and Nallamalupu Srinivas (Bujji) under the banner of Lakshmi Narasimha Productions. The film music is composed by SS Thaman, while Cinematography by Chota K. Naidu and Edited by Prawin Pudi.

Listen Winner Telugu Movie Audio Jukebox Songs ||Winner Movie || Sai Dharam Tej, Rakul Preet || SS Thaman || Gopichand #Winner

Tags: Winner Telugu Movie Audio Songs, Winner Telugu Movie Songs, Winner Jukebox Songs, Sai Dharam Tej Winner, SS Thaman Songs,Rakul Preet Singh Latest Songs.

Previous articleWatch Aakatayi Movie Trailer
Next articleJeena Isi Ka Naam Hai Movie Trailer Released