The audio songs from upcoming Bollywood Movie Poster Boys peppy and foot-tapping jukebox.‘Poster Boys’ featuring Sunny Deol, Bobby Deol and Shreyas Talpade in main roles.

Comprising of four soundtracks, the music album has been crooned by Yash Narvekar, Sukriti Kakar, Ikka, Daler Mehndi, Alka Yagnik, Kailash Kher and Shree D. Daler Mehndi, Rishi Rich, Sonny Ravan, Sunai Marathe and Shreyas Iyengar together have given alluring music to these tracks. Javed Akhtar, Kumaar, Saurabh Pandey and Sonny Ravan are the lyricists.

Poster Boys Movie Audio Jukebox Songs