Ajith’s Vivegam Movie Full Audio Songs

Vivegam Movie Full Audio Songs

Vivegam Movie Full Audio Songs: The Vivegam is the upcoming Tamil movie is marking one of the highest budget films in the career of Ajith Kumar. The poster and the teaser of the film had been creating a lot of curiosity among the fans. But soon, the songs of the film Vivegam, are released at 5 pm August 7th, 2017 on Saavn. Also, Ajith Kumar has completed his 25 years of film career on Thursday.

Vivegam Movie Audio Tracklist:

  1. Surviva
  2. Thalai Viduthalai
  3. Kadhalaada
  4. AK Thema Music (Ready to Rage)
  5. Veriyera
  6. Kadhalaada (Reprise)
  7. Never Give Up
Anirudh Ravichander is the music composer of this action entertainer which Siruthai Siva is helming the megaphone. Actress Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Hassan are essaying female lead Roles. On Vivegam Ajith Kumar is the role of an Interpol officer. And a great opening at the box office is expected from the film. Slated for August 24th, 2017.