Thursday , September 16 2021

Listen Premam Telugu Full Jukebox Audio Mp3 Songs

Premam Telugu Movie Songs : Listen & Enjoy Premam Telugu Movie Full Audio Songs Starring Naga Chaitanya, Shruthi Hassan, Anupama, Madonna, The Music is composed by Gopi Sundar & Rajesh Murugesh and Directed by Chandoo Mondeti and Produced by Naga Vamsi Suryadevara under the banner of Sithara Entertainments. The Songs are Released officially on the Aditya MusicListen Premam Telugu Full Audio Songs Jukebox Online below .
Premam Telugu Full Audio Songs Jukebox
Premam Telugu Full Songs Jukebox

The Premam is an official remake of 2015’s super hit Malayalam movie of the same title for telugu. Rajesh Murugesan, who scored the music for the Malayalam film, has composed tunes for the songs of its Telugu version in association with Gopi Sundar. The Premam Telugu musicians have reportedly copied the same original tunes for the remake.

Premam Telugu Movie Cast & Crew : 

Movie : Premam
Banner: Sithara Entertainments
Producer: Naga Vamsi Suryadevara
Director: Chandu Mondeti
Starring: Naga Chaitanya, Sruthi Hassan, Anupama, Madonna
Music: Gopi Sunder, Rajesh Murugesan
Singers: Vijay Yesudas, Sachin Warrier, Haricharan, Ranjith, Naresh Iyer, Karthik
Lyrics: Shree Mani , Vanamali, Ramajogayya Sastry, Purna chary, Krishna Madineni .

Naga Chaitanya Premam Telugu Full Songs Jukebox  :

Tags: Premam Telugu Full Songs ,Premam Telugu MP3 Songs, Premam Jukebox Telugu .

About southcolors

Avatar of southcolors
The Southcolors is an Entertainment website provides you with the latest news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *