RamCharan’s Dhruva Movie Audio Songs Track List

Dhruva Telugu Movie Audio Track List Starring Ram Charan Tej, Rakul Preet, Arvind Swamy & Navdeep, Music Composed By Hiphop Tamizha, Directed by Surender Reddy & Produced By Allu Aravind under The Banner of Geetha Arts.Makers have also announced that the audio will be released directly into the market. Aditya music has bought the audio rights and will be releasing the official jukebox on its youtube channel. Songs list has been uploaded a few minutes ago.
Dhruva Audio Songs Track List

On a whole Music director Hiphop Tamizha has got some interesting album here with some melodies and Romance as well. He posted out Mass song with a motivational touch too. Ram Charan steps would be so interesting for these songs. Surrender Reddy’s taking can be imagined for these kind of album.The Dhruva Movie Audio songs Album as Four Songs .

Dhruva Movie Audio Songs List :

1.Dhruva Dhruva
Singers: Amit Mishra
Lyrics: ChandraBose
Music:HipHip Tamizha

2.Choosa Choosa 
Singers: Padmalatha,Sniggy
Lyrics: ChandraBose
Music: HipHop Tamizha

Singers: Padmalatha
Lyrics: Yadagiri
Backing Vocals : Vishnu Priya
Music: HipHop Tamizha

4.Neethoney Dance
Singers: HipHip Tamizha,Nikitha Gandhi
Lyrics: ChandraBose
Music:HipHip Tamizha.

Dhruva Audio Songs List || Dhruva Movie Online|| Ramcharan, RakulPreet,HipHopTamizha,Dhruva JukeBox

Previous articleIleana D’Cruz Hot Bikini Swimming Pool Video
Next articleWatch Bogan Movie Official Tamil Teaser