Tuesday , January 18 2022
SWING ZARA Full Video Song
SWING ZARA Full Video Song

SWING ZARA Full Video Song – Jr NTR & Tamannaah | Jai Lava Kusa Video Songs

Watch SWING ZARA Full Video Song from Telugu Movie Jai Lava Kusa starring Jr NTR, Raashi Khanna, Nivetha Thomas, Ronit Roy, Posani Krishna Murali, Brahmaji, Pradeep Rawat, Jayprakash Reddy, Prabhas Sreenu, Praveen, Hamsa Nandini. Jai Lava Kusa is bankrolled by Jr NTR’s brother Nandamuri Kalyan Ram under their home production banner NTR Arts. The film is directed by K S Ravindra aka Bobby. Jai Lava Kusa is scheduled on released on September 21.

About southcolors

Avatar of southcolors
The Southcolors is an Entertainment website provides you with the latest news and videos straight from the entertainment industry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *