Watch Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Official Trailer starring Diana Penty, Sonakshi Sinha, Jimmy Sheirgill, Ali Fazal, Abhay Deol, Jassi Gill and Aparshakti Khurana. Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi movie is directed by Mudassar Aziz and produced by Anand L. Rai and Krishika Lulla. To know more about Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi trailer watch the video.

Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi Movie is slated to release on 24th August 2018. Actress Sonakshi Sinha is the new addition to the cast. What are your thoughts on this? Tell us in the comments below and stay tuned with us for more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here