Director Tharun Bhascker Exclusive Interview About Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi, After bagging a massive success with Pelli Choopulu, The director Tharun Bhascker is back to entertain the movie lovers with Ee Nagaraniki Emaindi. This film features new faces Vishwak Sen, Sai Sushanth, Abhinav Gomatam, Venkatesh Kakumanu, Anisha Ambrose and Simran Chowdary. The Produced by Suresh Babu under the Suresh Productions banner. Music composed by Vivek Sagar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here