MCA (Middle Class Abbayi) JukeBox Songs

MCA JukeBox Songs
MCA JukeBox Songs

MCA JukeBox Songs: MCA (Middle Class Abbayi) is an upcoming 2017 Telugu film. It is directed by Venu Sree Raam and will be produced by Dil Raju under his banner Sri Venkateswara Creations. It features Nani and Actress Sai Pallavi and Bhumika in the lead roles. The MCA music Album has total 5 Songs  Wich was composed by Devi Sri Prasad.The film is set to release on 21 December 2017. (MCA Trailer)

  1. MCA Title Song
  2. Kotthaga Kotthaga
  3. Yemaindho Teliyadu Naaku
  4. Family Party
  5. Yevandoi Nani Garu

 (Middle Class Abbayi) MCA JukeBox Songs

Previous articleNani’s MCA Movie Trailer – Middle Class Abbayi Trailer
Next articleUV Creations Bags Ram Charan Rangasthalam 1985 Nizam Rights